how i knit to stay sane

February 16, 2009

Help Celebrate Make and Takes Birthday!

Filed under: Uncategorized — K @ 8:20 am

I’ve linked to this awesome blog before, but I’ll do so again in hopes of upping my chances of winning some of this awesome baby gear (we’re 5 weeks away from needing it, for anyone keeping track!)! And of course, if I can’t win, I hope one of my readers does! (But there are 7 prizes, so no reason you and I both can’t win!) Go wish Make and Takes Blog a happy 2nd birthday!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

