how i knit to stay sane

August 4, 2008

A Short Break

Filed under: Uncategorized — K @ 3:33 pm

Give me a break, at least I’m announcing it this time, instead of just disappearing off the face of the earth!  I have a few things going on in my life that I’m not ready to write about yet (for some distinctly different reasons!), but I’m so mentally obsessed with them at the moment that I can’t think or write about anything else!  So, I’m taking a short posting break until I’m ready to share my breaking news!  But trust me when I tell you that next week will have some awesome info!  (Well, I think they’re awesome pieces of news, at least!  Until then….  Any guesses?  😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

