how i knit to stay sane

December 5, 2007

Progress?

Filed under: Uncategorized — K @ 1:22 pm

Ravelry has a cool feature. Basically, on your “projects” page, you can show your current WIPs, and how far you’ve gotten, percentage-wise. I have had the same three projects with the same amount of progress for over a month. Does that mean I haven’t been knitting? Oh my, no! I’ve been knitting up a storm… But I’ve been picking new projects, working on them until they’re done, and then posting them. Plus, with my new job teaching at Michael’s, I am spending a good deal of my time on store samples and mock-ups for class. And since I’m not likely to teach lace knitting in my first month there, I just haven’t been working on my mom’s Swan Lake Stole….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

