how i knit to stay sane

September 13, 2007

Almost done….

Filed under: knitting,MS3,WIP — K @ 8:11 pm

My wanting to start a knitting blog stems from participating in the Mystery Stole 3, which has since been revealed as the Swan Lake Stole. So, although I have plenty of other projects to share, I feel that it’s fitting to show my finished stole as my first knitting photo here. However…. Well…. just a detail, really, but it’s not so much finished yet. I did just start the final clue today, though. I am optimistic that, if I forgo a little sleep tonight, I can bind off and block it tonight, and wear it tomorrow!

Well, a girl can dream, right? :sigh:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

